Brock Jacobsen
City Manager
Chris Shelley
City Recorder
Debbie Bannon
Finance Director
Sherry Laier
Ditzie Whitehead
Utilities/Finance Specialist

Building & Planning

Cody Mitchell
Building Official
Fred Fage
Building Inspector
Jim McNulty
Planning & Economic Development
Selena Nez
Administrative Assistant


Gary Hall
Power Director
Kate Casselman
Power Scheduler

Public Works

Dustin Mouritsen
Public Works Director
Jamie Mills
Administrative Assistant

Fire Department

Andrew Parker
Fire Chief
Con Fulde
Battalion Chief
Lance Haynie
Fire Management Officer

Parks & Recreation

Ryan VonCannon
Parks Director
Kortni Call
Administrative Assistant

Justice Court

Kenneth Armstrong
Lisa Bundy
Misty Dickie

Santa Clara City Offices
2603 Santa Clara Dr.
Santa Clara, UT, 84765

(435) 673-6712
Fax: (435) 628-7338
Santa Clara City Yard
3979 Santa Clara Drive
Santa Clara, UT 84765

(435) 656-4690
Fax: (435) 656-2076
Office Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Court Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 10:00 am

Court Sessions:
1st & 3rd Tuesday:
9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Trials & Pre-trials:
2nd & 4th Tuesday:
4:00 pm

© Copyright - Santa Clara City (UT)